2016-2017 Physics Club Officers

Zane Thornburg, President
Zane Thornburg, Caesar
ZThornburg18@wooster.edu

Robin Morillo, Vice President
Robin Morillo, Co-Caesar
RMorillo17@wooster.edu

Nate Moore, Treasurer
Nate Moore, Quaestor
NMoore18@wooster.edu

Emma Brinton, Secretary
Emma Brinton, Aedile
EBrinton18@wooster.edu

Justine Walker, Fun Officer
Justine Walker, Consul
JWalker18@wooster.edu

John Lindner, Advisor
John Lindner, Czar
JLindner@Wooster.edu